Board of Directors

We are a VOLUNTEER Board 

The SPMFA is a not-for-profit organization



    For questions regarding sponsorship and donations:

                
Cheryl Pilipchuk: president@spmf.org
780-977-0522

For questions regarding the music festival:entering, general inquiries, rules and regulations,Grand Concert and Awards Ceremoy:

Janelle Orr: festival director@spmf.org
780-709-1840

2019 Board of Directors
                                           

President - Cheryl Pilipchuk    president@spmf.org

Cheryl Pilipchuk

Vice-President/Festival Director- Janelle Orr    festivaldirector@spmf.org


Treasurer - Sivanthy Suntharalingam    treasurer@spmf.org


Secretary - Christine Cameron    secretary@spmf.org 


          
                 

Volunteer Coordinator - Alieda Sekulich    volunteer@spmf.org


Adjudicator Coordinator - Stephanie Wilson    adjudicators@spmf.org



Social Media Director - Shalynn Cavanagh    mediadirector@spmf.org


Grand Concert Director - Kristy Young    grandconcert@spmf.org