Contact Us/ SPMFA Board

We are a VOLUNTEER Board 
The SPMFA is a not-for-profit organization

 Our phone number and mailing address information is on the left side of the screen

    For questions regarding sponsorship and donations, please contact:

                
Cheryl Pilipchuk: president@spmf.org
780-977-0522

For questions regarding the music festival:
entering, general inquiries, rules and regulations,
Grand Concert and Awards Ceremony,
please contact:

Janelle Orr: festival director@spmf.org
780-709-1840

2018 Board of Directors
                                           

President - Cheryl Pilipchuk    president@spmf.org

Cheryl Pilipchuk

Vice-President/Festival Director- Janelle Orr    festivaldirector@spmf.org


Treasurer - Sivanthy Suntharalingam    treasurer@spmf.org


Secretary - Jackie Gibb    secretary@spmf.org 
          
                 

Volunteer Coordinator - Alieda Sekulich    volunteer@spmf.org


Adjudicator Coordinator - Stephanie Wilson    adjudicators@spmf.org